Items in your Basket: £0 | Checkout

  • Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty


Leatherat's most recent album; features popular single "We're All in This Together".





Leatherat’s 5th studio album; an hour of some of the most exhilerating folk rock ever played! featuring…

Track listing:

1. Uprising
2. Run to the Sun
3. Anything for You
4. Whole Town Red
5. Thankyou
6. Break Down the Barriers
7. Call to Arms
8. A Better Way
9. Set My Soul on Fire
10. No End in Sight
11. Eye of the Storm
12. We’re All In This Together

Price: £10.00

Product Code: HSPLTD0008