Items in your Basket: £0 | Checkout

Snake Eyes

The latest assault on your ears from Leatherat











Leatherat proudly present their brand new album “Snake Eyes”.

Possibly our finest offering to date ¬†featuring…

Track listing:

1. We Shall
2. Snake Eyes
3. High Friends
4. Your Own
5. We Won’t Go Home Tonight
6. Evil Machine
7. Drunk on the Dance Floor
8. Vacuous Man
9. Time For Me To Go
10. Life in the Old Dog
11. Field Day
12. Find My Own Way Home

Price: £10.00

Product Code: HSPLTD0009