Items in your Basket: £0 | Checkout

  • Shopping Cart

    Your cart is empty

Leatherat Live at Cropredy 2010 (DVD)

This is the live peformance of Leatherat’s set at Fairport Convention’s Cropredy festival, 2010. The tracklist is as follows:

1. Short Time on Earth
2. Altruistic Hedonist
3. I Like a Smoke
4. Boyfriend in a Coma
5. Party Time (in Chavbury)
6. The Landlord’s Lament
7. Moments Like These
8. The Ring
9. Stop
10. Large One

Price: £8.00